Het praesidium van dit jaar bestaat uit 24 leden en 17 functies!

Praeses

Joran

Joran Beck
praeses@vgk.be

Vice-Praeses

Andreas

Andreas Van de Vyver
vice-praeses@vgk.be

Quaestor (1)

Chiara

Chiara Vancutsem
penning@vgk.be

Quaestor (2)

Zara

Zara Bevernage
penning@vgk.be

Secretaris

Eva

Eva De Vos
secretaris@vgk.be

PR Intern

Margot

Margot Callens
printern@vgk.be

PR Extern (1)

Kimberly

Kimberly Vermeersch
pr@vgk.be

PR Extern (2)

Simon

Simon Philips
pr@vgk.be

Sport (1)

Joris

Joris Vangeneugden
sport@vgk.be

Sport (2)

Augustijn

Augustijn Mortele
sport@vgk.be

Sport (3)

Anthony

Anthony Cossement
sport@vgk.be

Cultuur

Cornille

Cornille Minnaert
cultuur@vgk.be

Feest (1)

Alexander

Alexander Dereu
feest@vgk.be

Feest (2)

Margot T

Margot Taveirne
feest@vgk.be

Cursus (1)

Hannah

Hannah Claus
cursus@vgk.be

Cursus (2)

Birgit

Birgit Demey
cursus@vgk.be

Scriptor (1)

Tibo

Tibo Defrancq
redactie@vgk.be

Scriptor (2)

Nick

Nick Praet
redactie@vgk.be

SWOP PR

Louisa

Louisa Vander Plaetsen
swop@vgk.be

BeMSA PR

Anneleen

Anneleen Weyns
bemsa@vgk.be

Web

Oliver

Oliver Knops
web@vgk.be

Cantor

Cel

Cel Van Den Daele
cantor@vgk.be

Zedenmeester

Bert

Bert Van Meirhaeghe
zeden@vgk.be

Schachtentemmer

Fabian

Fabian Hendricx
temmer@vgk.be