Het praesidium van dit jaar bestaat uit 25 leden en 18 functies!

Praeses

Frederic

Frederic Cauwberhgs
praeses@vgk.ugent.be

Vice-Praeses

Hanne

Hanne Vandevoort
vice-praeses@vgk.ugent.be

Quaestor

Bram_Chiara

Bram Van Braeckel (R)
Chiara Vancutsem (L)
penning@vgk.ugent.be

Secretaris

Margot Taveirne

Margot Taveirne
secretaris@vgk.ugent.be

PR Intern

Mira Martens

Mira Martens
printern@vgk.ugent.be

PR Extern

Kimberly_Esthelle

Kimberly Vermeersch (L)
Esthelle Colle (R)
pr@vgk.ugent.be

Sport

Augustijn_Joris

Augustijn Mortele (L)
Joris Vangeneugden (R)
sport.vgk@gmail.com

Cultuur

Evert

Eva De Vos
cultuur@vgk.ugent.be

Feest

Alex_Anthony

Alexander Dereu (L)
Anthony Cossement (R)
feest@vgk.ugent.be

Cursus

Sam_Hannah

Sam Noyen (R)
Hannah Claus (L)
cursus@vgk.ugent.be

Scriptor (1)

Arne Van den Broeck

Arne Van den Broeck
redactie@vgk.ugent.be

Scriptor (2)

Simon Philips

Simon Philips
redactie@vgk.ugent.be

SWOP PR

Joran Beck

Joran Beck
studie@vgk.ugent.be

BeMSA PR

Daniel Maes

Daniel Maes
bemsa@vgk.ugent.be

Web

Web is Awesome

Andreas Van de Vyver
web@vgk.ugent.be

Lustrum (1)

William Marcels

William Marcelis
Lustrum@vgk.ugent.be

Lustrum (2)

Dieter Naudts

Dieter Naudts
Lustrum@vgk.ugent.be

Cantor

QQ

Matthias Quisquater
cantor@vgk.ugent.be

Zedenmeester

Pieter Snoeck

Pieter Snoeck
zeden@vgk.ugent.be

Schachtentemmer

Ezther Verlaeckt

Ezther Verlaeckt
temmer@vgk.ugent.be