Het praesidium van dit jaar bestaat uit 26 leden en 18 functies!

Praeses

Cornille Minnaert
praeses@vgk.be

Vice-Praeses

Marie

Marie Mortelé
vice-praeses@vgk.be

Quaestor (1)

Margot

Margot Callens
penning@vgk.be

Quaestor (2)

Tom

Tom Jacobs
penning@vgk.be

Secretaris

Louisa

Louisa Vander Plaetse
secretaris@vgk.be

PR Intern

Chloé Callant
printern@vgk.be

PR Extern (1)

Sofie Vanhaverbeke
pr@vgk.be

PR Extern (2)

Kim Xhoneux
pr@vgk.be

Development

Zara Bevernage
development@vgk.be

Sport (1)

Arthur

Arthur Vermeulen
sport@vgk.be

Sport (2)

Mauro Van den Ende
sport@vgk.be

Sport (3)

Antoon Besard
sport@vgk.be

Cultuur

Aron Walraevens
cultuur@vgk.be

Feest (1)

Manu Huyghe
feest@vgk.be

Feest (2)

Constantijn

Constantijn Bogaert
feest@vgk.be

Cursus (1)

Nerea

Nerea Fordel
cursus@vgk.be

Cursus (2)

Manou Delanghe
cursus@vgk.be

Scriptor (1)

Femke

Femke Machtelinckx
redactie@vgk.be

Scriptor (2)

David

David Van Tomme
redactie@vgk.be

SWOP PR

Roselynn

Roselynn De Roeck
swop@vgk.be

BeMSA PR

Céline Speybroeck
bemsa@vgk.be

Web (1)

Seppe

Seppe Willems
web@vgk.be

Web (2)

Kobe

Kobe Van Hove
web@vgk.be

Cantor

Nick

Nick Praet
cantor@vgk.be

Zedenmeester

Simon

Ziggy Hayot
zeden@vgk.be

Schachtentemmer

Oliver Knops
temmer@vgk.be