Het praesidium van dit jaar bestaat uit 24 leden en 17 functies!

Praeses

Alexander Dereu
praeses@vgk.be

Vice-Praeses

Kimberly Vermeersch
vice-praeses@vgk.be

Quaestor (1)

Zara

Zara Bevernage
penning@vgk.be

Quaestor (2)

Margot

Margot Callens
penning@vgk.be

Secretaris

Joran

Joran Beck
secretaris@vgk.be

PR Intern

Marie Mortelé
printern@vgk.be

PR Extern (1)

Sofie Vanhaverbeke
pr@vgk.be

PR Extern (2)

Kim Xhoneux
pr@vgk.be

Sport (1)

Nick

Nick Praet
sport@vgk.be

Sport (2)

Lauren Delmez
sport@vgk.be

Sport (3)

Arthur Vermeulen
sport@vgk.be

Cultuur

Jolien Vangeneugden
cultuur@vgk.be

Feest (1)

Cornille

Cornille Minnaert
feest@vgk.be

Feest (2)

Tibo

Tibo Defrancq
feest@vgk.be

Cursus (1)

Birgit

Birgit Demey
cursus@vgk.be

Cursus (2)

Nerea Fordel
cursus@vgk.be

Scriptor (1)

David Van Tomme
redactie@vgk.be

Scriptor (2)

Ziggy Hayot
redactie@vgk.be

SWOP PR

Louisa Vander Plaetsen
swop@vgk.be

BeMSA PR

Elise Humblé
bemsa@vgk.be

Web

Oliver

Oliver Knops
web@vgk.be

Cantor

Joris

Joris Vangeneugden
cantor@vgk.be

Zedenmeester

Simon

Simon Philips
zeden@vgk.be

Schachtentemmer

Augustijn Mortelé
temmer@vgk.be